vefskill.blogg.se

Team fortress 2 maps payload
Team fortress 2 maps payload











team fortress 2 maps payload

I find it stalematey and often has too many Engineers. After 3 years of making trade based maps, I felt it was time to try. Too spammy, it's easy to spawncamp, and often there are far to many Engineers. Redstone is a Minecraft Themed 4 point single stage Payload Map for Team fortress 2. I can have fun, but it has a few of the same problems Dustbowl has. When I play this map, I pretty much always go on RED, as I just seem to have a better time on there. Though I find it very annoying to attack on.

team fortress 2 maps payload

The teams are split between offense (Blu) and defense (Red) similar to Dustbowl. The level is split into three separate areas with intermediate capture zones inside of each major chapter. I love the intense holds by the second and last points especially.ģ. Gold Rush is an entirely new level featuring a new gameplay style called Payload. It's a little close-quartered for my liking, and sometimes I feel like it benefits the Defending team a little to much, but other than those minor problems it's an amazing and fun map. The only thing that stops these two being drawn first along with Snowycoast, is the fact Snowy is a new map and I'm a sucker for those things. It plays similarly to other 5-Point Control Point maps, such as Well (Control Point), except that it places a stronger emphasis on teamwork to push the cart and coordination to flank the enemy. It's great fun for every class, team, and playstyle. Waste is a Community-made map consisting of a new game mode in the form of a Payload that is capable of being pushed by either team. Updates to Team Fortress 2 have been released.













Team fortress 2 maps payload